Sale & Rental of Medical Equipment Ireland
Sale & Rental of Medical Equipment Ireland

Meet The Team

At O’ Flynn Medical, our team of dedicated professionals include highly trained service engineers, experienced product specialists and excellent office support staff. Continuous staff training and education is of paramount importance in the company to ensure our clients receive an excellent product and service – every time.

If you wish to contact a specific member of our team, please click on the relevant link below.

Name Dept. Email
Tadhg O'Flynn
Tadhg O’Flynn Managing Director tadhg@oflynnmedical.com
John Murphy
John Murphy Product Specialist – Seating john@advancedseating.ie
Web1200-JBPX5462
Annemarie O’Keeffe Service & Maintenance Department annemarie@oflynnmedical.com
John Moylan
John Moylan Service & Maintenance Department john@oflynnmedical.com
Michael O'Sullivan
Michael O’Sullivan Service & Maintenance Department michael@oflynnmedical.com
Martina Golden
Martina Golden Office Manager martina@oflynnmedical.com
Liam Murphy
Liam Murphy Accounts Department liam@oflynnmedical.com
Conor O'Flynn
Conor O’Flynn Operations Director conor@oflynnmedical.com
Hugh Sheehan
Hugh Sheehan Sales & Marketing Department hugh@oflynnmedical.com
Ann Harman
Ann Harman Accounts Department annharman@oflynnmedical.com
Web1200-DSCF2166
Ian O’Sullivan Service & Maintenance Department ian@oflynnmedical.com
Denis Ryan
Denis Ryan Service & Maintenance Department
Mary Egan
Mary Egan Service & Maintenance Department
Pat O'Shea
Pat O’Shea Service & Maintenance Department
Barry O'Flynn
Barry O’Flynn BEng Biomedical Engineer – Service & Maintenance Department
Fanahan Coughlan
Fanahan Coughlan Service & Maintenance Department
 

No Image
Muriel Cronin Service & Maintenance Department
No Image
Lorraine Behan Sales & Marketing Department  lorraine@oflynnmedical.com
Deirdre O'Flynn
Deirdre O’Flynn Business Development deirdre@oflynnmedical.com
Web1200-JBP_6069
Marie Burke Sales & Marketing Department  marie@oflynnmedical.com

© Copyright 2015 | All Rights Reserved.

O'Flynn Medical
The Old Creamery, Tanyard, Millstreet Town, Co. Cork, Ireland.
601 International House, 223 Regent Street, London W1B 2QD, UK
T: 1890 440 440 | E: info@oflynnmedical.com

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedId